Discussions

Ask a Question
Back to All

When editing a recipe, deleting a step does not update the other steps highlited lines

Is there a way to currently do this? Or do we just need to update it by hand? It becomes cumbersome if the recipe is on the longer side.

Start typing markdown or type / to insert a block