## Accessing Important Account Information
Once you’re logged in to ReadMe, you’ll arrive at your dashboard home where you’ll see a list of all of the projects that you’re either a <<glossary:Project Owner>> or <<glossary:Project Admin>> of. From there, click you name in the top right of the page. You'll see a dropdown menu where you'll be able to navigate to your **payment info**, **editing your profile**, and **logging out of your account**.
From the dashboard of any of your projects you can also click the icon in the upper left to access the same dropdown menu.
## Edit Your Profile
In the profile section, you will be able to edit your name, email, and password. This is also where you can subscribe to notifications and enable two-factor authentication.
## Cancel Your Subscription
Scroll to the bottom of **General Settings > Projects Settings**.
Only the [Project Owner](🔗) has permission to do this. Project owners are also able to delete the project and all associated data.
Make Sure You're 100% Sure Before You Delete a Project!
**Warning:** Deleting a project is irreversible, even by ReadMe Support, so be extra sure before deleting!