Transfer Ownership

🚧

New project owners must re-enter payment & re-select plan

Paid subscriptions are tied to the owner of a project. When ownership is transferred, payment and plan type must be re-entered. For new owners, the payment info section is empty until they pay for a plan with their own payment info under Configuration > Upgrade Plan

The new owner has 14 days after transfer to do this before the project is automatically reverted to trial.

The old Project Owner will become an Admin after the transfer

  1. Go to Configuration > Manage Team.
  2. Mouse hover on the Admin you want to transfer the project to.
  3. Click Transfer.

📘

Note

Only Project Owners can transfer ownership.


Did this page help you?