Scroll to the bottom of General Settings > Projects Settings.
Only the Project Owner has permission to do this. Project owners are also able to delete the project and all associated data. Warning: Deleting a project is irreversible, even by ReadMe Support, so be extra sure before deleting!
Updated about 2 years ago