Project Settings

Get to your project settings from Configuration > Manage Project:

Project Settings

Setting

Description

Project Name

The name of your project as seen in your dashboard. Changing this does not impact your subdomain.

Description

Used in the meta description, and seen by search engines and sites like Facebook.

Main URL

The URL for your company's main website. We'll link to it in various places so people can "Go Home."

Robots.txt

Allow or prohibit indexing by search robots.

Suggested Edits

Enable or disable the Suggest Edits feature.

What are Suggested Edits?

Suggested Edits are a way for your community to let you know when they think a doc is out of date or could be better.

Disabling Suggest Edits in Project Settings will remove this icon from all pages.


What’s Next

General Settings > Project Settings > Project Management

Did this page help you?