Manage Team

Project Dashboard > Configuration > Manage Team

Roles

There are two team roles:

  • Project Owner
  • Admin

There can only be one Project Owner, everyone else on the team is an Admin.

Privileges

The privileges are equal except in:

  1. Billing
  2. Project Management
  3. Team Management

Project Owner

Project Admins

Billing

View invoice/receipt settings

X

X

Upgrade plan

X

Project Management

Import data

X

X

Export data

X

X

Change subdomain

X

X

Clone Project

X

Delete project

X

Team Management

Invite Admins

X

X

Remove Admins

X

X

Remove self

X

Transfer project ownership

X

Delete pending invites

X

📘

Enterprise Exception

Project Owners of ReadMe projects under an Enterprise Group cannot invite or remove Admins unless they are an Admin of the Enterprise Group.


Did this page help you?